Duke University Health System

Cell Culture Facility

All Special Orders received before 7/10/17 will be discarded on Monday 9/11/17 at 10 am.

The CCF Storeroom has moved to MSRBI Room 025G.

Cell Services and LN2 are still in the Jones Bldg.

All special orders will be placed at 11:00 Wednesday 9/20.

Contact the CCF with any questions.

Contact Information for Sales Reps

AbD Serotec, Jennie Rohrer, jennie_rohrer@bio-rad.com, 919-945-9483   
Agilent (Stratagene),  Sara Hardy, sara.hardy@agilent.com, 919-208-7816
BioExpress, Rob Blackman, rblackman@bioexpress.com, 919-210-9457
Bioline, Matt Purdy, mpurdy@bioline.com    919-619-9069
Bio-Rad, Kelly Weinel, kelly_weinel@bio-rad.com, 919-771-6476
Clontech, Bryan Hess, bryan_hess@clontech.com  919-720-1159
Fermentas  NOW Thermo Fisher Scientific, Sandra Savic, sandra.savic@thermofisher.com  919-423-5377
Hyclone NOW GE Healthcare, Geoff McGee, geoffrey.mcgee@ge.com  1 435-792-8423, Fabiana Morales fabiana.carvalhomorales@ge.com 346-201-9820
KapaBiosystems, Jens Erichsen, jens.erichsen@kapabiosystems.com  919-306-5444
Life Technologies (Invitrogen) NOW Thermo Fisher Scientific, Dean Gillespie,  dean.gillespie@thermofisher.com 919-757-3825
Lonza, Ray (Harold) Tritch, harold.tritch@lonza.com  919-274-8240
Mediatech, Meredith Lewis, lewism2@corning.com  919-931-3431
New England Biolabs, Christopher Cook, cook@neb.com  978-810-1172
Omega Scientific, Lauren Supko, lauren@omegascientific.com  800-799-5873
Phenix Research Products, Annina Gruber, AGruber@phenixresearch.com, 828-418-1075
Pierce  NOW Thermo Fisher Scientific, Lauren Sheckler, lauren.sheckler@thermofisher.com, 919-210-5057
Qiagen,  Eli Ellis, eli.ellis@qiagen.com 919-916-0945
Sigma, Stephanie Luther, Stephanie.luther@sial.com  919-632-2839